Whitesnake - Slide It In [25th ANNIVERSARY] (1984/2009) Lossless

EAC Image (WAV+CUE) | Monkey Audio APE (High) - 566,8 MB | Hard rock

Whitesnake are an English hard rock band, founded in 1977 by David Coverdale (formerly of Deep Purple). The band's early material has been compared by critics to Deep Purple but by the mid eighties Whitesnake had moved away from the early blues-rock influenced heavy metal to a more commercial hard rock style.
They were recently named the 85th greatest hard rock band of all time by VH1.

1. Gambler
2. Slide It In
3. Slow & Easy
4. Love Ain't No Stranger
5. Give Me More Time
6. Standing in the Shadow
7. Hungry for Love
8. All or Nothing
9. Spit It Out
10. Guilty of Love
11. Need Your Love So Bad (45 B side)
12. Gambler (UK mix)
13. Slide It In (UK mix)
14. Standing in the Shadow (UK mix)
15. Give Me More Time (UK mix)
16. Slow & Easy (UK mix)
17. Spit It Out (UK mix)
18. All or Nothing (UK mix)
19. Guilty of Love (UK mix)
20. Love Ain't No Stranger (Starkers in Tokyo)

Advertising (remove)
Comments (1)