Jennifer Lopez - Dance Again…The Hits [Deluxe Edition] 2012

Jennifer Lopez - Dance Again…The Hits [Deluxe Edition] 2012
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Epic Records
Genre: Pop, Dance
Quality: МР3
Bitrate: VBR~192 kbps
Total Time: 01:03:18
Total Size: 148 Mb
Mirrors: Extabit | LetitBit | Rapidgator

01. Dance Again featuring Pitbull
02. Goin in featuring Flo Rida
03. I m Into You featuring Lil Wayne
04. On the Floor featuring Pitbull
05. Love Don t Cost a Thing
06. If You Had My Love
07. Waiting for Tonight
08. Get Right featuring Fabolous
09. Jenny From the Block (Track Masters Remix featuring Styles P. and Jadakiss)
10. I m Real (Remix featuring Ja Rule)
11. Do It Well
12. Ain t It Funny (Remix featuring Ja Rule and Caddillac Tah)
13. Feelin So Good (Remix featuring Big Pun and Fat Joe)
14. All I Have featuring LL Cool J
15. Que Hiciste
16. Let s Get Loud
Download link:

Advertising (remove)
Comments (1)
  • 0
    gontijo 1 Jul 2012 #

    Thank you

  • Only registered users can comment