James Horner - Legends Of The Fall: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (1995)

FLAC (tracks+.cue) Lossless | Soundtrack, London Symphony Orchestra | 75 min | 1 CD | 335 MB

This magnificent soundtrack perfectly captures the grandeur of Edward Zwick's 1994 film. It sounds the way a Montana sunset looks: big, wide, far-reaching, and full of color...

In fact, the music is so good most viewers were able to overlook Brad Pitt's acting. This is such a powerful soundtrack that sound editors frequently use portions of it as an early trailer score for other films. Composed, conducted and produced by James Horner, Legends makes use of the fabulous London Symphony Orchestra, as well as fiddle and Japanese wood flute that will remind listeners of Horner's other famous works: the soundtracks to Glory and Titanic. --Charles R. Cross

Track Listing:

01. Legends Of The Fall
02. The Ludlows
03. Off To War
04. To The Boys
05. Samuel's Death
06. Alfred Moves To Helena
07. Farewell,Descent Into Madness
08. The Changing Seasons, Wild Horses, Tristan's Return
09. The Wedding
10. Isabel's Murder, Recollections Of Samuel
11. Revenge
12. Goodbyes
13. Alfred, Tristan, The Colonol, The Legend..

More Info:

Amazon Page

Download (Hotfile)
Download from HF

Mirror (Fileserve):
Download from FR

Advertising (remove)
Comments (0)

    Only registered users can comment