Glenn Miller - Platinum Glenn Miller (2003) ALAC

Glenn Miller - Platinum Glenn Miller (2003) ALAC
iTunes Rip | 2CD | M4A - Apple Lossless Audio Codec | 501 MB
Genre: Jazz


CD 1

01 Chattanooga Choo Choo
02 Elmer's Tune
03 Star Dust
04 Stairway To The Stars
05 The Woodpecker Song
06 Juke Box Saturday Night
07 Over The Rainbow
08 A String Of Pearls
09 When You Wish Upon A Star
10 Imagination
11 Beat Me Daddy Eight To The Bar
12 Tuxedo Junction
13 Serenade In Blue
14 Danny Boy
15 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
16 Blue Rain
17 Along The Sante Fe Trail
18 Give A Little Whistle
19 The Booglie Wooglie Piggy
20 Moonlight Cocktail

CD 2
01 In The Mood
02 (I've Got A Gal In) Kalamazoo
03 My Blue Heaven
04 Little Brown Jug
05 Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree (With Anyone Else But Me)
06 The Story Of A Starry Night
07 At Last
08 Blueberry Hill
09 Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead
10 American Patrol
11 Bugle Call Rag
12 Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
13 The Nearness Of You
14 Blue Orchids
15 Pennsylvania 6-5000
16 Song Of The Volga Boatmen
17 Moon Love
18 I'll Never Smile Again
19 Rhapsody In Blue
20 Moonlight Serenade

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement ).
Buy Premium Account To Download More Files At Fast Speed And Save Your Time.

<><><>If Links Dead, PM me for new Links<><><>

Advertising (remove)
Comments (1)
  • 0
    billwayl 2 Jan 2013 #

    And you think that we'll indefinitely follow you switching from server to server?
    What the F*****!!!!

  • Only registered users can comment